IACEE 2021
Information for sponsors

As a Sponsor at the IACEE conference, you will have a virtual stand in the Conference Portal OnAIR.
Your virtual stand will be open for delegates to visit throughout the whole duration of the conference to read information and watch any videos that you have available. During designated exhibitor hours delegates may also join you for live presentations and contact you via live-meetings or live-chat on your stand.

Test sessions for Chairs, Speakers and Exhibitors

The IACEE 2021 conference will be held through the portal OnAIR, where the underlying video meeting programme is Zoom.

We will have two test sessions for you to choose between, or you can join both days if you wish. A representative from NTNU Conference will give you information about the portal and you will have time to check sound and picture, and how to share your screen if needed.
A separate email with your personal login link will be sent out May 13. Please check your inbox.

Tuesday 18 May

San Francisco: 6:20 AM – 6:50 AM
Mexico City: 08:20 – 08:50
New York: 9:20 AM – 9:50 AM
London: 14:20 – 14:50
Paris/Oslo: 15:20 – 15:50
Beijing: 21:20 – 21:50
Sydney: 23:20 – 23:50
Exhibitors Test

Wednesday 19 May

San Francisco: 2:20 AM – 2:50 AM
Mexico City: 04:20 – 04:50
New York: 5:20 AM – 5:50 AM
London: 10:20 – 10:50
Paris/Oslo: 11:20 – 11:50
Beijing: 17:20 – 17:50
Sydney: 19:20 – 19:50
Exhibitors Test